Head office, Karlstad

CIN: 5560000241
EORI nr: SE5560000241

Visitingaddress:
Södra Kyrkogatan 6
652 24 KARLSTAD

Our staff

Peter Anderson

Chief Executive
Phone. +46 11-25 08 19
peter.anderson@ahlmarks.se

Jörgen Kock

Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-14 97 05
Mobile. +46 702 -77 97 05
jorgen.kock@ahlmarks.se

Anders Bergenheim

Chief Financial Officer
Phone. +46 54-14 97 12
anders.bergenheim@ahlmarks.se

Kristina Gördén

Secretary
Phone. +46 54-14 97 09
Mobile. +46 702-94 97 09
kristina.gorden@ahlmarks.se

Malin Eriksson

Sales, Liner booking
Phone. +46 54-14 97 49
Mobile. +46 730-69 58 93
malin.eriksson@ahlmarks.se

Ingela Dahlberg

Administrator Finance
Phone. +46 54-14 97 11
ingela.dahlberg@ahlmarks.se

Helena Larsson

Administrator Finance
Phone. +46 54-14 97 08
helena.larsson@ahlmarks.se

Pontus Söderström

Chartering Manager
Phone. +46 11-25 08 29
Mobile. +46 708-44 62 96
pontus.soderstrom@ahlmarks.se

Lisa Björklind

Liner operations, Quality Manager
Phone. +46 11-25 08 04
Mobile. +46 708-25 08 55
lisa.bjorklind@ahlmarks.se

Joakim Ferin

Sales Manager
Phone. +46 11-25 08 12
Mobile. +46 708-25 08 12
joakim.ferin@ahlmarks.se